New Bearpaw Ridge boxed set available!

Return to Bearpaw Ridge with this heartwarming shifter romance collection! As the years go by, the next generation of small town shifters prepare to meet and fight for their fated mates. This collection contains over 800 pages of steamy romance, thrilling adventure, and small-town warmth. Included are:

  • Combust (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters Book 13)
  • Sear (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters Book 14)
  • Rob’s Holiday Honey (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters Book 15)
  • Holly and Ice (Bearpaw Ridge Firefighters Book 16)

Read it for free with a Kindle Unlimited subscription!